*Get the brand NEW Focus FCU mobile app now! Click here
  • All branches will be closed the following holidays.

    Independence Day

    Thursday, Jul 4 2019

    Labor Day

    Monday, Sep 2 2019

    Columbus Day

    Monday, Oct 14 2019

    Veterans’ Day

    Monday, Nov 11 2019

    Thanksgiving

    Thursday, Nov 28 2019

    Christmas Eve

    Tuesday, Dec 24 2019

    Christmas Day

    Wednesday, Dec 25 2019

    New Year’s Day

    Wednesday, Jan 1 2020

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    Monday, Jan 20 2020

    Presidents Day

    Monday, Feb 17 2020

    Memorial Day

    Monday, May 25 2020